The Curriculum

Our New York classes take place most of the time mid-town Manhattan. The cohort meets every other week and one Saturday per month from September to April usually.

 
 

Part 1

C01: Entrepreneurial Journeys : Tue Sep 11, 2018

C02: Keynote from prominent VC : Tue Sep 18, 2018

C03: Authentic Leadership : Tue Oct 2, 2018

C04: Product Fair : Sat Oct 20, 2018

C05: Ideation and Product Innovation : Tue Oct 23, 2018

C06: Co-founder Conflict : Tue Oct 30, 2018

C07: Customer Development (Lean Startup) : Sat Nov 10, 2018

C08: Product Development Lifecycle : Tue Nov 13, 2018

C09: Mentor Speed Dating : Tue Nov 27, 2018

C10: Holiday Party : Tue Dec 4, 2018

 

Part 2

C11: Startup Metrics : Tue Jan 15, 2019

C12: Nuts and Bolts + Hiring : Sat Jan 26, 2019

C13: PR and Content Marketing : Tue Jan 29, 2019

C14: Sales : Tue Feb 12, 2019

C15: Startup Financing by stage : Tue Feb 19, 2019

C16: Pitch Workshop and fundraising : Sat Feb 23, 2019

C17: Term sheet competition : Tue Mar 3, 2019

C18: Pivot or Persist : Tue Mar 19, 2019

C19: VC Competition : Sat Mar 23, 2019

C20: Wild Card : Tue Apr 2, 2019

C21: EJ updates and alumni stories : Tue Apr 16, 2019

C22: Graduation : Tue Apr 23, 2019